Lucky Number Seven for Zac Brown Band and The Comeback!

Lucky Number Seven
Source: https://www.facebook.com/zacbrownband

Zac Brown Band‘s seventh studio album The Comeback on October 15th with 15 new songs bringing back their acclaimed sound with a gratifying variety of tracks. This album is not necessarily a comeback for the band, but a comeback for all of us, as its eclectic track list energizes the listener and rejuvenates fans to embrace coming out of COVID stronger than before.

The band has managed to pack so much into a CD with a run time of just under an hour! “Paradise Lost on Me” is reminiscent of their smash hit “Toes”, evoking the same beach sound and laidback vibes. Another standout is “Fun Having Fun”, a playful bluegrass inspired number. The Comeback also features two collaborations: Marcus King brings a bluesy sound to “Stubborn Pride”, while jazz standout Gregory Porter adds a powerful presence to “Closer To Heaven”. And you cannot forget their rockin’ jam “Slow Burn” they released this summer as the first single for the album!

Stream The Comeback below! You can also follow them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

More News

Lucky number seven for Zac Brown Band

Simple Share Buttons